Villaintine’s 2015 – CD



1.Beta Lion – Dynasty (8-Bit)
2.Privet – Big Make-Believe
3.Mariel – Lost What Losers Lose
4.The Paper Thins – 10 Seconds Later
5.Glowy – Whalen
6.C is for Carlo – I’m Lying
7.Muscle Beech – Short Breaths
8.Sullen Ray – Just for Tonight
9.Moans – Do it to me
10.Tiny Moths – Union Station/ No One Loves You In Los Angeles
11.Jordan Chini – Lost Soul
12.Tiny Stills – Starting Over Is A Lot Like Giving Up
13.Raymond The Sparrow – Masquerade
14.Joe St. Thomas – Keep The Light On


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Villaintine’s 2015 – CD”